

Palm Beach County League of Cities 2023-2024 Proposed Slate of Officers & Board

Office	City Official	Municipality
President	Council Member Julia Botel	Riviera Beach
1 st V.P.	Mayor Chelsea Reed	Palm Beach Gardens
2 nd V.P.	Mayor Molly Young	Tequesta
Sec/Treasurer	Manager Leondrae Camel	South Bay
District 1	Mayor Danielle H. Moore	Palm Beach
District 2	Council Member Patti Waller	Palm Springs
District 3	Mayor Michael Brown	Hypoluxo
District 4	Manager Greg Dunham	Gulf Stream
District 5	Commissioner Andrew Berry	Belle Glade
Large City	Mayor Betty Resch	Lake Worth Beach
Large City	Commissioner Thomas Turkin	Boynton Beach
Large City	Commissioner Shalonda Warren	West Palm Beach
Large City	Councilwoman Jan Rodusky	Royal Palm Beach
Large City	Councilman Michael Napoleone	Wellington
Large City	Mayor Joel Flores	Greenacres
At Large	Mayor JohnPaul O'Connor	Westlake
At Large	Commissioner Clara Murvin	Pahokee
Immediate Past Pres.*	Vice Mayor Lawrence Gordon	Haverhill

Notes:

The Immediate Past President, if holding current elected office, sits on the board as a voting member.

All other Past Presidents of the League, holding current elected office, sit on the board ex-officio *(non-voting).

Past Presidents holding municipal office serve Ex Officio on the board, they include:

Vice Mayor Kim Glas-Castro (Lake Park), Councilman Jeff Hmara (Royal Palm Beach), Mayor Anne Gerwig (Wellington), Mayor Keith James (West Palm Beach), Vice Mayor Shalhoub (Lake Clarke Shores), Mayor Steve B. Wilson (Belle Glade), Mayor Tom Lynch (Golf), and Mayor Bev Smith (Palm Springs)